Free Live Shows

Big Boyz

Fri, 22nd Jun @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Candice

Sun, 24th Jun @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Zoo Keepers

Fri, 29th Jun @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Two R More

Sat, 30th Jun @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Craig Taylor

Sun, 1st Jul @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Anthems

Fri, 6th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Red Cherries

Sat, 7th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Angie Phillips

Sun, 8th Jul @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fire & Rain

Fri, 13th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Bonnie & Clyde

Sat, 14th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sammy B

Sun, 15th Jul @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Brown Suga

Fri, 20th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Greg Cartagena

Sat, 21st Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Candice

Sun, 22nd Jul @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Soul Cutz

Fri, 27th Jul @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jason Towers

Sun, 29th Jul @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Baker Street

Fri, 3rd Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Nicole Skye Duo

Sat, 4th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sam Perren

Sun, 5th Aug @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

3QUENCY

Fri, 10th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Dynamics

Sat, 11th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Kate Kelly

Sun, 12th Aug @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Karma

Fri, 17th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Vic Kena

Sat, 18th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Dominique Maurice

Sun, 19th Aug @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Urban Flow

Fri, 24th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Old Skool

Sat, 25th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Eugene Ellison

Sun, 26th Aug @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fishing Trip Enquiry

Which trip are you enquiring about?
Please type the characters below
captcha

Contact Us

Please type the characters below
captcha