fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Fishing

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Oct 2021

Kids Free Fishing Day

Sat, 9th Oct

Paradise Point

Find out more »

Trip 2

Sat, 16th Oct

Boondoomba Dam

Find out more »

Trip 2

Sun, 17th Oct

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »

Trip 1

Sat, 23rd Oct

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters - Gold Coast

Find out more »

Nov 2021

Trip 3

Sat, 6th Nov

Leslie Dam

Find out more »

Trip 3

Sun, 7th Nov

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »

Trip 2

Sat, 20th Nov

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Trip 4

Sat, 27th Nov

Moogerah Dam

Find out more »

Dec 2021

Trip 3

Sun, 5th Dec

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Jan 2022

Trip 5

Sat, 8th Jan 2022

Connolly Dam

Find out more »

Trip 4

Sun, 16th Jan 2022
$120

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Feb 2022

Trip 5

Sat, 5th Feb 2022
$120

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Trip 6

Sat, 12th Feb 2022

Maroon Dam

Find out more »

Trip 6

Sat, 19th Feb 2022
$120

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Trip 4

Sun, 27th Feb 2022

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »

Mar 2022

Trip 7

Sat, 5th Mar 2022
$120

Seaprobe and Fish the Deep Charters – Gold Coast

Find out more »

Trip 7

Sat, 19th Mar 2022

Leslie Dam

Find out more »

Apr 2022

Trip 8

Sat, 2nd Apr 2022

Connolly Dam

Find out more »

Trip 5 TBC

Sun, 10th Apr 2022

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »

May 2022

Trip 9

Sat, 14th May 2022

Coolmunda Dam

Find out more »

Jun 2022

Trip 10

Sat, 11th Jun 2022

Boondoomba Dam

Find out more »

Trip 6 TBC

Sun, 12th Jun 2022

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »

Jul 2022

Trip 11

Sat, 9th Jul 2022

Maroon Dam

Find out more »

Trip 7 TBC

Sun, 10th Jul 2022

Southport Fish The Deep + Sea Probe Charters

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Contact Us