fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Aug 2022

Fire & Rain @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 12th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

FIRE AND RAIN has been around in the Brisbane music scene for 2 decades now and still counting. Ellen Lopez used to be the female lead singer of premier band called PLUMB LOCO in the 90’s, had supported big acts like Wendy Matthews during her heyday, then moved on to be the vocalist of a duo called “FLASH” before becoming the lead singer of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, and a few other bands after. FIRE AND RAIN started in 2001…

Find out more »

Darren J Ray & the Love Bugs @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 14th Aug @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

DARREN J RAY & THE LOVE BUGS return to THE BLUE FIN FISHING CLUB for a spectacular Sunday Session! DARREN J RAY has performed solo in South-East Queensland since 1990. Come join the conga line and have a fantastic Sunday afternoon with all the hits you know and love.

Find out more »

Dance on! @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 19th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fair warning - get your dancing shoes on! Dance on play a great mix of party tunes that at the very least will get your toe tapping, but we reckon they'll get you out of your chair and dancing the night away!

Find out more »

Jenny Balmer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 21st Aug @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Accomplished Jenny Balmer has 30 years experience in the music industry, 10 years experience in children’s entertainment, two albums and a Prestigious Sony Sunnie Award for Self-Titled CD ‘All That Matters’. As a musician, Jenny has worked alongside Paul Sharratt, Keith Urban, Phil Emanual, and Brian Cadd, and has supported The Searchers, The Coasters, and Mental as Anything with Jim Laing as Wild Heart Duo. Jenny was a part of the Paul Sharratt production Paradise By Night at the…

Find out more »

Goran Sedlar Trio @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 26th Aug @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Goran Sedlar is one of Brisbane's most sought after live band. They will get you up dancing all night!! Returning after their popular Christmas in July show last month, we can't wait to see them again!

Find out more »

Rolly Pomar @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 28th Aug @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Rolly Pomar is a hit with his classic tunes and upbeat style. Come enjoy his fanastic music this Sunday

Find out more »

Sep 2022

Urban Flow @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 2nd Sep @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Urban Flow is creating wave after wave of massive attention throughout the entertainment world. Combining years of combined experience, that ticks all the boxes in entertainment, Urban Flow is the hottest group on the scene bringing you the ultimate entertainment package. Specialising in Motown, R&B and all your favourite classics spanning decades of music, they always have the young and the young at heart up on their feet dancing ‘till they drop! Urban Flow pride themselves on their love for…

Find out more »

Jason Towers @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 4th Sep @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jason Towers is an accomplished Singer/Guitarist with over 20 years experience and can deliver a polished and dynamic performance which is guaranteed to please. Jason performs everything from the hits of the last 50 years through to today and can tailor a performance to suit crowds who want to enjoy a quiet chill out session, music to dine by, for those that want to party hard or a bit of everything! His repertoire is extensive and includes many of the…

Find out more »

The Night Cruisers @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 9th Sep @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Start your weekend off on the right foot, then the left foot then the right foot... and now you're dancing! The night cruisers get the party started with all the best party hits to keep you cruising all night long

Find out more »

Craig the Entertainer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 11th Sep @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Get everyone on the dance floor with Craig The Entertainer! Craig gets one thig done, and that is having fun! With a huge range of songs and instruments, Craig is the perfect company for a Sunday lunch with a little bit of boogie

Find out more »

Fire & Rain @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 16th Sep @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

FIRE AND RAIN has been around in the Brisbane music scene for 2 decades now and still counting. Ellen Lopez used to be the female lead singer of premier band called PLUMB LOCO in the 90’s, had supported big acts like Wendy Matthews during her heyday, then moved on to be the vocalist of a duo called “FLASH” before becoming the lead singer of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, and a few other bands after. FIRE AND RAIN started in 2001…

Find out more »

Goran Sedlar Trio @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 18th Sep @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Goran Sedlar is one of Brisbane's most sought after live band. They will get you up dancing all night!! Returning after their popular Christmas in July show last month, we can't wait to see them again!

Find out more »

Darren J Ray @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 23rd Sep @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Darren J Ray is one of our favourite local performers. Come and get groovy with him and the Love Bugs

Find out more »

Jenny Balmer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 25th Sep @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Shazam Trio @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 30th Sep @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Oct 2022

Scott Sullivan @The Blue Fin

Sun, 2nd Oct @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Dance On! @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 7th Oct @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Rolly Pomar @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 9th Oct @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Matrix Music @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 14th Oct @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Craig the Entertainer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 16th Oct @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Goran Sedlar Trio @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 21st Oct @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Jason Towers @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 23rd Oct @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Fire & Rain @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 28th Oct @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Darren J Ray @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 30th Oct @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Nov 2022

Urban Flow @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 4th Nov @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Steve Hawley @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 6th Nov @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Goran Sedlar Trio @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 11th Nov @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Jenny Balmer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 13th Nov @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Darren J Ray & The Love Bugs @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 18th Nov @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Craig The Entertainer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 20th Nov @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Night Cruisers @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 25th Nov @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Scott Sullivan @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 27th Nov @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Dec 2022

Fire & Rain @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 2nd Dec @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Jason Towers @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 4th Dec @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Goran Sedlar Trio @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 9th Dec @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Steve Hawley @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 11th Dec @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Urban Flow @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 16th Dec @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Craig The Entertainer @ The Blue Fin

Sun, 18th Dec @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Matrix Music @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 23rd Dec @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »

Darren J Ray & The Love Bugs @ The Blue Fin

Fri, 30th Dec @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Contact Us